• Image 3
    Image 2
    Canopies
    Petro-T
  • Image 3
    Image 2
    Workshop
  • Image 3
    Image 2
    Mega-signs
  • Image 3
    Image 2
    Wall-signs
  • Image 3
    Image 2
    Mega-signs

Need a sign

Ask
for a quote

1 800 363-4044

With our experience and expertise, the best equipment, and the support of our team’s skills, we can produce premium signs, using top-quality materials.

At Leco Signs Ltd., we specialize in designing and manufacturing various types of signs: pylon signage, gas station structures (marquees), channel-lettered signs, and exterior building wall signage; but we are particularly known for our expertise in creating spectacular, extremely large mega-signs.

Founded in Drummondville in 1981, our firm has carved out a select niche for itself due to high-quality products developed by qualified personnel, which meet all our clients’ signage requirements, whatever the size of the project.

We make it a point to apply the most stringent quality standards throughout the design and manufacturing process, for we know that a sign constitutes the most effective advertising and exposure of a company’s corporate image.

Signs convey your firm’s image, advertise its products and/or services, position the firm through a clear message and provides significant commercial appeal. Let us enhance your image!

Welcome home, welcome to Leco Signs Ltd.!

• Image 3
    Image 2
    Marquise
    Petro-T
  • Image 3
    Image 2
    Atelier de Fabrication
  • Image 3
    Image 2
    Spectaculaires
  • Image 3
    Image 2
    Enseignes Murales
  • Image 3
    Image 2
    Spectaculaires

Besoin d'une enseigne

Demandez
votre soumission

1 800 363-4044

Notre expérience et notre expertise, fondées sur les compétences de notre équipe et les meilleurs équipements, nous permettent de fabriquer des enseignes de premier choix, toutes faites de matières de première qualité.

Chez Enseignes Leco Ltée, nous nous spécialisons dans la conception et la fabrication de différents types d’enseignes : les enseignes pylônes, les structures pétrolières (marquises), les lettres de type channel ainsi que les enseignes murales destinées aux façades des entreprises mais surtout, nous nous distinguons par notre expertise dans la réalisation des enseignes spectaculaires de très grande taille.

Fondée à Drummondville en 1981, l’entreprise a su se tailler une place de choix dans son domaine grâce à des produits de qualité réalisés par un personnel qualifié, ce qui lui permet de répondre à tous vos besoins en matière d’enseignes quelle que soit la taille du projet.

Tout au long du processus de conception et de fabrication, nous veillons à appliquer les plus hauts standards de qualité car nous savons qu’une enseigne est le moyen le plus efficace de publicité et d’exposition de votre image corporative.

L’enseigne transmet l’image de votre entreprise, annonce ses biens et services, la positionne par un message clair et joue un rôle d’attractivité commerciale important. Confiez-nous votre image !

Bienvenue chez vous, bienvenue chez Enseignes Leco Ltée !